Spanking relationships – keeping them interesting


Spanking

Keep Spanking interesting

Keeping things interesting in a spanking relationship can be a challenge, both in real life and in spanking stories. I mean, how many times can I write SMACK and still keep a reader’s interest? Likewise, how many times can I swat my girlfriend Sophia’s behind before it descends into a wallow of punishment that’s nothing more than pain?

Spanking stories, as well as relationships, need variety. I pay attention to my partner and to my readers. Certainly, I can vary the instruments that I use to deliver a spanking. That keeps both readers and Sopia interested. My favorite way to spank my girlfriend is my bare hand to Sophia’s bare butt. I think I’ve said that often enough. I love the feel of her skin under my hand. She has a nice butt – round and full, a true Hispanic girl, with cheeks that demand to be touched. Yet, we experiment with different spanking implements and toys just to add a little spice to our relationship: paddles, a wooden ladle, a slipper. We’ve tried a belt – a little too much sting until we’re whipped into the proper passion.

And we have our toys. The insertables include butt plugs, vibrators, anal beads, a butterfly, love eggs. A little bit of everything. Clothing varies. We play some games. Both of us have our school uniforms, and Sophia’s still fits. The naughty Catholic school girl is a favorite game, and I have a nun’s habit. One day, I hope to get a latex habit, but that’s just not in the budget at this point. But I do have a catsuit!

So that’s spanking instruments, toys and clothing. A bit or role playing. But even that would get boring, if all I did was SMACK SMACK SMACK Sophia’s behind. There’s more to our spanking relationship than that, and “paying attention,” to my partner, as well as my readers, is what keeps things interesting.

I rarely deliver more than one SWAT at a time to Sophia’s cute butt. Ocassionally I’ll slap in a quick group of three, but that’s not the norm.

Most spankings start with a tease. Sometimes Sophia waits in the corner, till I’m ready to spank her butt. If she’s in the corner, Sophia is naked, with her hands on her head, while I watch for any forbidden moves. Sometimes Sophia is playful, and she’ll try to sneak a finger down to masturbate while she’s waiting for a spanking. Other times, she waits quietly, trembling in the corner, until I’m ready to begin.

When it’s time, I take Sophia over my knee and gently stroke her full, round bottom in advance of the first impact. I play with her skin – run my fingers up and down the cleft in her behind. Only when she’s completely relaxed and distracted do I let loose with that first WHACK.

But the second impact doesnt come right away. Once I’ve landed that first strike, I let my fingertips trace the red hand print I’ve spanked into her butt. I listen to her breath and pay attention to whether she’s rigid and stiff in my arms, or relaxed, like she should be. Sophia is an experienced sub, and I’ve Topped in our relationship for a long time. We know our roles, and yet there are still surprises – so long as I pay attention.

The second WHACK is the one that gets Sophia’s attention, and at that point, she grinds her pubic bone into my lap, scrubbing her pussy against my skirt. We haven’t settled into a rhythm at this point. We’re still exploring the level of pain that she wants, and that I care to deliver.

Between the impacts, my fingers are not idle. I use my nails to lightly scratch her thighs, her butt cheeks and the opening to her pussy. I tug on her pubic hairs; Sophia gets impatient whenever I do that, and she raises her ass for the next SWAT. I can tell that she’s ready to get on with the game.

The third and forth WHACKS will be quick, one to each cheek, spanking in a sweet glow. By this time, I know that Sophia is wet. I slip my fingers down the crack of her butt

One response to “Spanking relationships – keeping them interesting

  1. You can experiment with timing for spankings. bedtime, or forst thing in morning. Also with disciplinary ones. A hard spanking immediately after orgasm is very painful, its true punishment. Yes, a spanking is great foreplay before sex. Ironic.

Do you need a Spanking?