Jacob’s Bare-assed Switching


Come here,” she said. “I want to talk to you”

Jacob looked up quickly. He dared a glance at Mistress Jenna. Her tone wasn’t angry. Perhaps she was going to reward him! Ja

Switching

Switching

cob stood slowly and walked over to sit next to his Mistress on the couch.

Do you remember what toppings you had on your pizza on Monday?”

Jacob was instantly wary. Something was up, and he knew this conversation would not end well for him. He decided to be evasive. “Um,” he said, keeping his head down and his eyes firmly on the pattern in the fabric of the sofa. “That was several days ago, Mistress. I don’t really remember.”

Mistress Jenna kept her tone low. “You told me that you went with Jill to the pizza place.” The Mistress’s voice was still neutral. “I’ve talked to Jill since then.” Mistress Jenna deliberately enunciated the next words slowly: “Jill doesn’t remember pizza, but says she thinks you may have gone to Eruptions instead.”

Jacob’s mouth went dry. He was caught, and he knew it. Eruptions was a strip club; he was not allowed there without permission from Mistress Jenna. “Um, oh that,” he began. “I, um, well I was really with Greg, and we were going to get pizza, but he wanted to stop at Eruptions first

Really?” Mistress Jenna smiled wickedly and arched her eyebrows. “Greg, not Jill, and Eruptions not pizza?”

Jacob swallowed hard. He’d been caught not in one lie, but two. His mind raced furiously, but nothing came to him.

After a few moments, Mistress Jenna grasped his chin and lifted Jacob’s face so that he had to look at her. He immediately looked away.

Why did you lie?” she asked. There was no anger in her voice, but Jacob didn’t mistake those dulcet tones for approval.

I don’t know,” he said. “I think you would have objected to me going to Eruptions.”

Mistress Jenna took a firmer grip on Jacob’s chin. “You’re right. I would have objected. But if you had told me where you’d gone, instead of lying-” Mistress Jenna cleared her throat. “I wouldn’t have felt the need to do what I’m going to do today.”

Mistress, please ” Jacob’s voice rose a notch.

I’m not mad. But you do have a choice.” Mistress Jenna’s voice was still neutral. “I don’t tolerate lying. If you want to remain my pet, you must make amends.”

Please, Mistress.” There were tears in Jacob’s eyes. “Anything. I’ll do anything. Please don’t send me away.”

Mistress Jenna smiled. “Before you promise, you should ask what I have in mind. I want you to make a well-informed decision.”

Well-informed?”

If you want to stay with me, you’ll need a switching.”

A switching?”

Yes,” Mistress Jenna said. “A good switching, and I expect you to take it properly.”

Jacob kept his mouth shut as a fear raced through his head. A switching? Is it going to hurt? On my bare ass? How many strokes? What does she mean be properly? Can I handle it? What if switches me and still makes me leave?

Mistress Jenna stood up. “Have you decided?”

Um. Please. Um.” Jacob stammered. “I want to stay with you. I want to be your pet!”

So you’re saying that you’ll take a good switching?”

He nodded meekly.

I want you to go out and cut three switches from the willow tree in my front yard.” Mistress Jenna pointed out the window. “If I’m not satisfied with the switches you cut, I’ll cut my own and double your punishment. Do you understand?”

Jacob bobbed his head up and down.

Then you’re coming back in here, and you’ll remove your jeans and underwear.” Jacob’s eyes widened. “You’re going to bend over that chair, and you’ll take a switching until I’ve decided you’ve learned your lesson.”

2 responses to “Jacob’s Bare-assed Switching

  1. Mistress Jenna just made my morning!
    Is there a line for the switching?
    I have my pants down, ready to be thought a lesson….

  2. Oh the anticipation! Is there more? Or shall we just imagine from here? Mmmm, yes, several paths to follow …

Do you need a Spanking?