Daily Archives: May 8, 2013

Sunshine Award for some of the People I Love


sunshine-award_lrgJoseph McNamara has nominated me for the Sunshine award, and I think that’s an appropriately named honor for this particular blog hop. Joseph’s tweets have always given me a reason to smile, and I like his writing style. He’s a sweet Dom with a good heart and a wonderful Web site.

And that’s why I’m going to break the rules of this blog hop. For those of you who don’t know, a blog hop is a way to send folks off to other blogs around the Web so that you get a taste of other writing and authors. I think that’s a good thing.

But if I’m giving out Sunshine awards, I want to give them to people who make me smile – who bring sunshine into my life with their words. Joseph is one of those folks.

Sophia is another. She’s my girlfriend. An artist, a lover and submissive to my every whim and desire; she doesn’t even touch computers. But we touch one another: mind, body and soul, she is the light of my life.

Amanda is a sweet girl who has the right touch of wicked. I love to see her tweets in the morning, and sometimes I dream of her at night. She is sunshine, pure and simple.

The London Belles have a Twitter, a Tumblr and a Web site, dedicated to the beautiful Women in England. And oh my, the wonderful things the Belles say to me! Knowing that one day I’ll get to ring the London Belles makes getting up each morning a little bit easier. 🙂

Sometimes I think that Princess Indigo is my own personal Fetish Princess – a beauty on her Web site, and someone I look to for joy and good words. Yes, she’s kinky, and has even spanked a young man till ass glowed a bright red. I love that about the Princess.

timmie doesn’t blog at all, but his need to be spanked into a frilly pair of panties keeps me smiling and dreaming. timmie loves bondage, humiliation, spanking, denial & chasity cages. he walso wants to be a sissy & forced into feminization. Just thinking about whacking his panty-covered ass makes me squeeze my legs together in delight.

If you’re not following Shaggy X Angel, you’re missing a wealth of erotic tweets! Shaggy knows how to keep your attention, and make you fantasize about the best in fetish.

I’m certain that Phylis Vegas has already been told that she’s a ray of Spanking Sunshine. If you haven’t read her blog, then get your ass over there, assume the position, and get spanked while you read! I’ll be smiling the whole time you’re getting a nice blush applied to your cheeks.

Okay, I prefer my girlfriend, but if I had to have a boy, it would be Paddled Husband. He needs a regular ass-whipping, and his blog chronicles that desire. I love to see his ass whipped. It makes me smile.

Rosalind Smith-Nazill is a vixen for fiction. And she’s one of those folks willing to help new writers get a start in their career. Go ahead. Visit Rosalind’s blog, and then write something naughty.

That about winds it up folks. Sure, there are a lot of other people who make me smile – who bring sunshine into my life. If I’ve left you off this list, don’t think it’s because I don’t care; my mind is a whirl, and sometimes things leak out. I love you all, and most importantly, I want to spank each and every one of you.

If you got a Sunshine award, think about passing it on to someone else – someone who needs some sunshine in their life.

Here are the Sunny Questions:

Favorite Color: The lovely light, brown skin of my girlfriend

Favorite Animal: Dogs. I had one who died not long ago. I miss him terribly.

Favorite Number: 7. Superstition in my mind.

Favorite Non-alcoholic Drink: Seltzer water – raspberry flavored. Can’t get enough!

Facebook or Twitter: Twitter. Facebook’s okay, but Twitter is my guilty pleasure.

Your Passion: Sophia is my passion, though I also love writing naughty things.

Giving or getting presents: Giving. I want to give each of you the gift of a spanking.

Favorite Day: Tuesday. I like knowing that Monday’s gone, and the week has really started.

Favorite Flowers: Pictures. I’m allergic to most flowers, so I like to have a picture, as opposed to the real thing.